Todd Petkau

Todd Petkau

Lead Pastor
(204) 668 3181

Laurence Fernandez

Laurence Fernandez

Executive Pastor
(204) 668 3181

Jon Courtney

Jon Courtney

Community Pastor
jon@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x207

Carolyn Petkau

Carolyn Petkau

Marriage, Family + Care Pastor
carolyn@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x224

Karl + Rhoda Neufeld

Karl + Rhoda Neufeld

Warehouse 9:15 Site Pastors
warehouse9.15@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181

Dennis Maione

Dennis Maione

Firehall Site Pastor + Writer/Storyteller
dennis@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181

Arianna Tiede

Arianna Tiede

Youth Ministry Assistant
arianna@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181

Ben Neufeld

Ben Neufeld

Worship Director
ben@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x204

Brittany Petkau

Brittany Petkau

Conference Coordinator + Adult Ministries Assistant
brittany@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181

Cole Lazaruk

Cole Lazaruk

Assistant Videographer
cole@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x223

Dan Bergman

Dan Bergman

Assistant Worship Leader
dan@riverwood.cc

Irene Derksen

Irene Derksen

Finances
accounting@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x213

Jen Gill

Jen Gill

Refuge Program Director
jen@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x220

Jordan Penner

Jordan Penner

School Age + Factory Director
jordan@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181

JR Francisco

JR Francisco

Graphic Designer
jr@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x203

Kirsten Brenner

Kirsten Brenner

Videographer
kbrenner@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x223

Kirsten Kroeker

Kirsten Kroeker

Children's Pastor
kirsten@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x202

LeeAnn Cheadle

LeeAnn Cheadle

Program Director | Riverwood Food Bank
leeann@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x210

Michelle Bagay

Michelle Bagay

Executive Assistant + Office Manager
mbagay@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x212

Morgan Braun

Morgan Braun

Children's Admin Assistant
morgan@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x211

Michelle Plett

Michelle Plett

Small Group Director
michelle@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x218

Mark Roslund

Mark Roslund

Youth Pastor
mark@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x205

Scott Walker

Scott Walker

Facilities Director
scott@riverwood.cc

Sue Courtney

Sue Courtney

Connexions + Special Events Director
sue@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x215

Zachary Oulton

Zachary Oulton

Creative Director
zach@riverwood.cc
(204) 668 3181 x209